CEDA Board Elects New Executive Team!


July 1, 2024

CEDA Board Elects New Executive Team


The Clearwater Economic Development Association (CEDA) has a new chair and vice-chair, elected by the organization’s board of directors at a recent board meeting.

Trevor Sparrow, Director of the Idaho Youth ChalleNGe Academy, based in Pierce, will serve as board chair.  Eric Anderson, Associate Director of University of Idaho Career Services, steps in as vice-chair.   They replaced Cari Miller of Zions Bank and Kathie LaFortune of Latah County who served the past two years as chair and vice-chair.

The additional CEDA board roster includes David Brown, Mayor of Potlatch;  Keith Holcomb, Mayor of Cottonwood;  Julia Parker, City Councilor, Moscow;  Bruce Larson, President, Northwest Intermountain Manufacturers Assoc;  Cari Miller; Branch Manager, Zions Bank;  Steve Greenfield, Branch Manager, US Bank;  Dan Johnson, Mayor of Lewiston;  Tyler Nelson, Mayor of Nezperce;  Jeff Ober, Dean of LCSC Career & Technical Education;   Victoria Scalise, North Central Idaho Travel Association; Doug Cruthirds, Director of LCSC Workforce Training;  Nikoli Greene, Executive Officer, Nez Perce Tribal Enterprises; Don Beck, Nez Perce County Commissioner; Denis Duman, Idaho County Commissioner; Greg Johnson Lewis County Commissioner; Kathie LaFortune, Latah County Commissioner; and Mike Ryan, Clearwater County Commissioner.

© 2020 Clearwater Economic Development Association – All rights reserved